Dazzle Testimonials

We pride ourselves on our testimonials, because it is the final step of a job well done.  Each job starts with a phone call and we strive to be unmatched when it comes to the customer journey from start to finish.  This is why we have a 5 star rating in an industry where a lot can go wrong.  Read some of our reviews, verified by google, of some of our amazing customers we have served.

    5 star review  Our technician Aiden did a great job! He was on time, professional, friendly, made sure furniture/walls/corners were protected. Also worked hard and quickly, very efficient. Carpet looks great. Thank you!

    thumb D Chow
    11/20/2019

    5 star review  Bernard and his team are very professional. They don’t leave the job until you’re satisfied. I had some tough stains to get out and was surprised that they were able to get a lot of it out. I will definitely keep their number handy and use them again in the future!!

    thumb Very grateful
    12/21/2019

    5 star review  Overall wonderful service. Quite professional and the cleaning is amazingly done with a great price. Customer service is also some of the best I have ever experienced. Would highly recommend to anyone looking into their services!

    thumb Yasmeena Kibaida
    2/01/2019

    5 star review  Best, best service and very good pricing. Very professional and delivers what they promise. Been using them for over 5 years and have given them all my business.

    thumb Sophia Yeh
    12/20/2018

    5 star review  Dazzle came to do carpet cleaning in my apartment building which turned out incredible. Our building is very old and the carpets were very saturated. You can see the lightness in color now and they no longer smell. I also utilized them to clean my carpet, bar stools, and couch on the same day. They did an excellent job. Highly recommend! Very knowledgeable

    thumb Rebekah Gioe
    5/21/2020

    5 star review  I was very pleased with this company. Not only was all communication friendly and very accommodating with scheduling, but the technician that came was extremely hard working, conscientious and did an excellent job. I will certainly use them again.

    thumb Barbara Cohen
    12/27/2019

    5 star review  Best, best service and very good pricing. Very professional and delivers what they promise. Been using them for over 10 years and have given them all my business and keep passing them onto to others 🙂

    thumb Sophia Yeh
    2/03/2020

    5 star review  I noticed the Dazzle Carpet Cleaning van at my neighbours and gave them a call to see if they could clean my place too. Thankfully Bernard was able to make a switch and fit me in! Soon after, Aidan came to my door to assess what needed to be cleaned and I could see that he was enthusiastic about stain removal! Aidan is friendly and professional and did a great job carefully moving furniture around. He thoroughly cleaned my large sectional sofa, the living room carpet and even got the blueberry stain out of my kitchen chair! I highly recommend Aidan as he clearly has confidence in his own skills and demonstrates pride in his work. I am very happy with the results!

    thumb Liz Charyna
    5/26/2020

    5 star review  We are extremely happy with the carpet cleaning and vinyl waxing job, Rob and his team from Dazzle has done for us in our office space. They were quick, efficient and more than accommodating to us for our needs. The outcome was fantastic! I would highly recommend and intend to use them again in the future.

    thumb CWPC Property
    8/19/2019

    5 star review  I called Dazzle carpet cleaners to clean older carpet in my condo. I was so impressed by the amazing job Aiden did and his professionalism. He was even able to get out some stains I thought were there for good. So impressed! Will absolutely use Dazzle again.

    thumb Jess Meraw
    5/08/2020

    5 star review  Dazzle's spot cleaner got salsa out of our upholstered chair! Very professional and excellent customer service!

    thumb Steven Hayes
    3/27/2019

    5 star review  The whole process of booking through to getting the job done was easy, efficient, and high quality. These guys are a great team!

    thumb Susan Horning
    2/05/2019

    5 star review  I am very satisfied and impressed with their carpet cleaning. My carpet is thoroughly cleaned and it did dried fast as promised. I thank the crew for a wonderful job done. Will definitely use Dazzle again for my next cleaning.

    thumb buddhagoldie
    6/18/2019

    5 star review  Smokers these guys are busy! Called wanting to get my place cleaned this Saturday before my lease was up, the receptionist kindly explained that they were fully booked but took the time to tell me all about their services and prices even still. Great discounts for first time customers. Even though Dazzle could not book me in I'm still happy I called. Good customer service is hard to come by these days. I'm an old timer who believes that the person who answers the phone is the face of the business. I gave the receptionist my information and she will be calling me back to set up carpet cleaning for my new place when I'm moved out! Wow! Still giving me 20% off even though the discount ends this month. If this is just their reception, can't wait to see what kind of job cleaning they do. Will update after my appointment. Kiera (i before e, like you told me!) keep up the good work. You made an old man very happy by chatting with him on the phone today!

    thumb Luke Williamson
    6/26/2019

    5 star review  I called on Monday to have my carpets cleaned. I was given an appointment for Wednesday between 10:00 and 12:00. 11:15 my buzzer went. A very nice young man ( Aiden ) came to my door. I was very impressed with him the moment he came in the door. He told me where he was going to start and finish. I had some very bad stains and he was able to get them all out. The price quoted to me was spot on, there were no hidden fees. You don't need to look any further just book now with Dazzle. Rita Robinson

    thumb Rita Robinson
    12/18/2019

    5 star review  We were recommended by our friends to use Dazzle carpet cleaners to remove oil stains from our fabric bed frame. They did an amazing job getting the stains out! Highly recommend!!

    thumb Maria Alexandris
    11/27/2019

    5 star review  They did an amazing job and it was very affordable. Will definitely use them from now on.

    thumb Sameer Karim
    5/17/2019

    5 star review  Aiden professionally cleaned a couple of our large area rugs and our sofa. He was very nice, very professional, and did a great job! The most important thing to me was to use a company that used cleaning products safe for my baby and my two dogs, and that’s what this company uses. Not only that, but they’re eco-friendly. I was thinking there would still be some lingering smell from the cleaning solution, but I didn’t smell anything at all which made me feel confident my baby and pets wouldn’t be breathing anything toxic as promised. We will definitely be using Dazzle again 🙂

    thumb Michelle Lindemann
    2/04/2020

    5 star review  I had the Dazzle come in to have our carpet cleaned prior to the arrival of our newborn. It was a very last minute decision and initially, I was hesitant about cleaning the carpet as I remembered it would usually leave a strong chemical smell and I had to ventilate the whole house for at least a couple days. We are a family of two young toddlers and a newborn on the way and I was not sure if I wanted to risk having the wet and chemical soaked carpet only a couple weeks before my due date. But I realized I worried for nothing. I was able to get an appointment promptly and get the work done in a matter of a few days. Rob and his assistant did a fantastic job! There was absolutely no need for me to worry about the smell or ventilation as there was none and the carpet were spotlessly clean. They convinced me that I could have a clean, if not cleaner, carpet without having to use strong chemical filled products. I would highly recommend to anybody but especially, for families with young children like ours who can appreciate their plant based products that are safer to little ones. All in all, I am 120% satisfied with their work and would love to have them come back to clean our carpet in the future again!

    thumb Elysia Suyu
    5/05/2019

    5 star review  Wow ! Had to make a google account just to leave a review. I am blown away by the service I received from Dazzle start to finish. Keira the receptionist was friendly and sweet every step of the way, she gave me a great discount for my cleaning and called me before and after my appointment to make sure everything went well. The guys were great, arrived on time and did a fantastic job. Top notch work all around, I;ll be recommending Dazzle to all of my friends and family. Keira, keep being your friendly charming self, it goes a long way 😉

    thumb D C
    6/12/2019

    5 star review  Aiden was on time, polite, and very professional. Our kid drew on the carpet and spilled milk on it which we all thought wasn’t gonna go away, but Aiden made it look new. Would totally recommend

    thumb zhongshan liu
    12/19/2019

    5 star review  Dazzle Carpet Cleaning provided excellent service at very competitive prices. The technician they sent, Aidan, was punctual, professional and pleasant. He worked on stains until both he and I were satisfied they were removed. The products used were scent-free and dry within a couple of hours. I would definitely use Dazzle services again.

    thumb Kristina Ikavalko
    1/08/2020

    5 star review  We had our carpet cleaned by them when my baby is three months old. They use plant based solution so it’s baby and pets friendly. Carpet got cleaned very well except one spot was stained with oil which came back to the surface after couple days which was exactly what they told us what might happen since it’s oil. Other than that, the carpet looks fresh and clean and they were able to remove couple of tough stains left by our dog. Will definitely use them again!

    thumb Cecily H
    3/06/2019

    5 star review  I used Dazzle Carpet Cleaning for the first time this week and am super impressed with the service and quality of work. After my previous carpet cleaner retired, I found Dazzle by searching carpet cleaners on the internet. I feel lucky to have found such a fantastic company first try. Kiera is very organized setting up the appointment and reminders and making sure I knew when the technician was arriving. Rob and his assistant cleaned the carpets. Rob is a very informed and talented professional. He ensured an excellent clean of my carpets and care of my walls and corners. I am very impressed and will call Dazzle in the future. I am also happy to support a small, local business.

    thumb Karen Orava
    4/03/2019

    5 star review  Dazzle Carpet Cleaning did a great job with the carpets for my move-out clean. The service was friendly, efficient and accommodating, and I would certainly recommend and use this company again!

    thumb Sonu Purhar
    2/04/2019

    5 star review  Showed up when they were supposed to - I have had too much trouble with other companies no shows. Tech Aiden did a great job, asking questions as needed and letting me know of problems spots. Now that everything is dry, all the carpets look glossy and clean. I will be calling them again for future cleaning.

    thumb Deborah Burian
    5/22/2020

    5 star review  Excellent service. Rob came by and explained the process in a knowledgeable and professional manner. Aden did an outstanding job on the carpets, the tiles, and the slate floors. Well priced.

    thumb richard brail
    2/14/2020

    5 star review  A friend of mine recommended I call Dazzle for my carpet cleaning, and I'm glad I did. They provided excellent services and were exceptionally friendly and professional. I would definitely give them a call again.

    thumb Andy Hoong
    9/08/2019

    5 star review  Dazzle was one of the few places I called looking to have my sofa cleaned. In the end, I chose this company simply because the person over the phone was polite and professional. Aiden was the technician that arrived at my home, and not only did he get the nasty stains out of my sofa, but he gave me cleaning related knowledge that I was unaware of. He was also super kind, polite, and professional. I’ll definitely be sticking with Dazzle for future services!

    thumb Minna Jhand
    5/27/2020

    5 star review  My carpets looks brand new! The service was amazing, the people were very polite , the price is complete amazing too! They didnt manage to take out one stain but it almost faded , so I easily removed it with vinegar and it was gone . I feel like I would have to deal with it more difficult if they hadn't remove the stain as much as possible! I always had trouble finding someone who can clean my carpets, but I finally found one that I can trust!

    thumb inosensia setiono
    6/27/2019

    5 star review  I would highly recommend Dazzle Carpet Cleaning. They arrived right on time, did a wonderful job and were extremely pleasant. I will definitely be using Dazzle in the future.

    thumb Genesis Kitchens
    11/28/2019

    5 star review  I recently had Dazzle clean my parents carpet after my dogs had multiple accidents in their home. They did an amazing job removing the pet stains and their customer service skills went beyond my expectations. They were extremely knowledgeable about carpets and area rugs, and at they end of their service, they gave my mother a sachet filled with cleaning and stain removing goodies to help maintain the wonderful job they did cleaning their carpets. I highly recommended going with Dazzle, if they can clean the mess my dogs made on my parents white carpets, they can clean anything.

    thumb Michelle Carlson
    12/22/2018

    5 star review  Very impressed and pleased with the dazzle service that was recommended to me by my in laws. From the start (initial contact, follow-up, service)...I would give it two thumbs up! Look no further for carpet cleaning. My carpet cleaner was Aiden and he was terrific.

    thumb Stephanie Yim
    1/19/2020

    5 star review  We are extremely happy with the carpet cleaning and vinyl waxing job, Rob and his team from Dazzle has done for us in our office space. They were quick, efficient and more than accommodating to us for our needs. The outcome was fantastic! I would highly recommend and intend to use them again in the future.

    thumb CWPC Property
    8/19/2019

    5 star review  Amazing service yesterday, the carpet tech was professional and a hard worker. I appreciate the courteous and kind service... I would definately book again.

    thumb KEN LAM
    8/28/2019

    5 star review  I’ve used this company 2 times now and am very impressed. The office staff made sure to confirm scheduled appointment time a day before visit, and also on the day to tell me that a service agent was on his way. When the Dazzle Carpet service agent arrived he was very professional, polite and got to work right away. I was very satisfied with the quality of work. I will always use this company going forward. Ed and Terry

    thumb Ed Tack
    9/08/2019

    5 star review  From start to finish, I am so impressed and pleased with Dazzle's Carpet Cleaning service. Kiera was kind and accommodating when booking the appointment and promptly followed up right until the technician arrived at our door. Mattias, the technician, was pleasant and thorough, and he took care to make sure our carpets were to our liking. The carpet dried quickly and was definitely clean afterwards! We have had different companies in over the years, but I think we are going to stick with Dazzle from now on.

    thumb Marian Mann
    8/29/2019

    5 star review  Great customer service provided. Dazzle have always exceeded my expectations and gone beyond to serve us. Thank you

    thumb Luiz Henrique Bichara Neves
    1/29/2019

    5 star review  The dazzle crew are very nice company true professional was a joy to deal with them from the receptionist to the gentlemen who came and cleaned my mattress five start service.

    thumb Julio Bonilla
    10/01/2019

    5 star review  Just had the Dazzle team clean my carpets yesterday, they did an amazing job and my carpets have never looked better. I will use their services in the future again! Very professional.

    thumb Dean Earle
    12/12/2019

100% Satisfaction

Guarantee

We are so confident in our work that we offer a 100% money back guarantee. Customer care is extremely important to Dazzle. Our first step of quality control is to perform a walk through post cleaning to ensure face to face customer satisfaction. If we leave and you find something, just give us a call and we will come back and remedy the situation or return your money, hassle free.
Z

Pre and Post Inspection

Z

We will remedy any issue

Z

Money back guarantee

Call Now Button